Cancellation Request Policy
If you cancel the Service online at gp.marketing/cancel, your cancellation will take effect 30 days after, and any extra payments will be invoiced. After cancellation, you will no longer have access to your website, and we may delete all information. We accept no liability for such deleted information or content.
For as long as we continue to offer the Service, we will provide and seek to update, improve, and expand the Service. As a result, we allow you to access the Service as it may exist and be available on any given day and have no other obligations except as expressly stated in these Terms. We may modify (e.g., change data storage or capacity limits), replace, refuse access to, suspend or discontinue the Service, partially or entirely, or change and modify prices for all or part of the Services we offer in our sole discretion. All of these changes are effective upon their posting on our site or by direct communication to you unless otherwise noted. We further reserve the right to withhold, remove and or discard any Content available as part of your account, with or without notice, if deemed by us, in our sole discretion, to be contrary to these Terms. For the avoidance of doubt, we have no obligation to store, maintain, or provide you a copy of any content you or others provide when using the Service. We also reserve the right to limit or cease phone or chat support to you if you consume a disproportionate amount of such customer services or otherwise negatively affect our ability to provide support to other customers (as determined in our sole discretion).
Source: Website Standard Terms and Conditions