30 Day Cancel Terms & Refund Policy
Cancellation; Service Changes
All our Terms require a 30-day cancelation. If you cancel the service online, your cancellation will take effect 30 days after, and any extra payments will be invoiced. Each Term shall automatically renew for subsequent periods of the same length as the initial Term unless either party gives the other written notice of termination at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the then-current Term. After cancellation, you will no longer have access to your products or services, and we may delete all information related to your account in our storage or servers. We accept no liability for such deleted information or content.
A 30-day money-back guarantee for all new monthly or term-based agreements under the following conditions:
- Refunds are only permitted before the service is started
- Refund must be requested 48 hours before the next billing date or service is set to take place
- Refunds are only permitted if service has not been met or modified to the client's written request
- Refunds are issued at the Operator's discretion and may be accepted or rejected.